One more step along the way I go…..

So I am ridiculously pleased to have bagged myself a part time job for when I arrive in Toulouse, after an intense Skype interview I have been accepted as a babysitter for French speaking families…..yes I did say French Speaking…..disaster awaits!

I have also discovered an intensive language course at the Catholic Univeristy of Toulouse, this is great news to me as it gives me something to focus on when I get there, and a great way to meet other English speaking natives!!

The move looks like its getting closer and closer now, we’ve notified our landlord and I’ve handed in my notice at work, I’m itching to get over there and start my new adventure in Toulouse……

Leave a Reply

