My Favourite French Fancy’s

It’s officially a month today (and around this time) that I will finally be arriving in Toulouse, it seems like it is taking forever to come although its only been two months!!

In celebration of this I have done a little bit of shopping, and started putting together my new French wardrobe, here are a few of my faves…..

ImageTop – Glamorous £35,  Shorts – American Apparel £50, Shoes – Converse £43, Necklace – Urban Outfitters £14.

Image

Top – Primark (No longer for sale), Vintage Levis – Urban Outfitters £32, Shoes – Urban Outfitters £45

Denim shirt – Primark £10, Dress -Glamorous £29.99, Necklace – Postcards From Aloysius $30 – Jewellery available from http://www.youngrepublic.com/designer/postcardsfromaloysius.html

All very English I feel, I am definitely going to have to try adding a French beret to my outfit when I arrive to help give my outfits a french twist!

On a final note I am doing some market research on the French fashion market as I would love to bring some ‘English Style’ to the french and would really REALLY appreciate it if anybody who is living in France could fill out the below survey – it will only take 5 minutes I pinky promise!!

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/3LSFR39

Thanks 🙂

Happy Blogging!!

xxx

Leave a Reply

